VENDOR SPOTLIGHT: Aptera Studios

From Jaime Tardiff, of Aptera Studios:

After many years of working with fine art photography, and garnering several top awards from The American Society of Media Photographers, I was invited by a friend to photograph a wedding. Even though I had done most of my work in documentary photography, and portraiture, I had never really considered wedding photography. I was told that I would have freedom to photograph in my own personal style, and that they couple would be very happy with whatever way I chose to shoot. Just have fun and see what happens! I ended up enjoying the experience immensely, and I was hooked! I started out just doing a few for fun, and to help other wedding photographers out when they needed a second shooter. Before I knew it I was getting lots of referrals and wedding photography became my life! I was told long ago to do what you love and everything else will fall into place. I feel so blessed to be able to not only do what I love for a living, but to be able to participate in a couples special day, on of the most important days of their lives, and present them with photographs and albums that beautifully capture, and preserve their wedding memories for them to keep for the rest of their lives. 

Jaime and his Aptera Studios team are such a joy to work with! Not only do they have a great eye for the perfect photo, but they are very easy going and make the photography process very comfortable and relaxed for all of their clients.

The beautiful photos below highlight a wedding that Aptera Studios captured this past November here at CMRCC…

Thea and Craig Carmel Mountain CC-13

Thea and Craig Carmel Mountain CC-5

Thea and Craig Carmel Mountain CC-7

Thea and Craig Carmel Mountain CC-9

Be there on March 2nd to meet Aptera Studios at our Bridal Open House!CMRCC Bridal Open House FlyerCheck out the links below to see all things Aptera online:

Website

Blog

Wedding Wire

Company Information from | Aptera Studios Blog

Blog Post by | Lindsey Morales

2 thoughts on “VENDOR SPOTLIGHT: Aptera Studios

Leave a Reply

